Meet The House Team

The House is led by a team of dedicated, passionate individuals who each contribute their expertise to realize our mission. Please reach out to any of our team to learn more about The House, their roles and how you can get involved. 

Rabbi Rafi Lipner

Founder & President
rafi@thehousetoronto.com
(416) 482 9025  x 5577

 

Mike Savatovsky

Executive Director
mike@thehousetoronto.com
(416) 482 9025  x 5580

 

Orna Richter

Director of Development
orna@thehousetoronto.com
(416) 482 9025  x 5576
 

 

Stacey Silver

Communications Director
stacey@thehousetoronto.com
(416) 482 9025  x 5578

 

Jesse Levy

Community Outreach & Engagement Coordinator
jesse@thehousetoronto.com
(416) 482 9025  x 5571

 

 

Marny Florence

Outreach Associate
marny@thehousetoronto.com

 

 

Adina Samuels

Jumans Coordinator
adina@thehousetoronto.com

 

 

Coby Segall

Social Action Educator
coby@thehousetoronto.com